Is SwordSearcher right for me?

di9girl

Hi folks, I'm new here. I haven't yet purchased SwordSearcher. I was looking at it and another much more expensive software, but I kept coming back to SwordSearcher especially as the latest e-mail update just landed in my Inbox!

I'm new to faith and in England. I appreciate there are many different forms of Christianity and being in England I'm leaning towards Anglican, although I don't know very much about it right now.

So my question is, will SwordSearcher still be useful to me? The "other" software has a package specifically for Anglican, but it's a ridiculous amount of money with even more expensive upgrades.

I think I just need a Bible, a concordance and maybe study guides as I go?

Johnny NL

Hi folks, I'm new here. I haven't yet purchased SwordSearcher. I was looking at it and another much more expensive software, but I kept coming back to SwordSearcher especially as the latest e-mail update just landed in my Inbox!

I'm new to faith and in England. I appreciate there are many different forms of Christianity and being in England I'm leaning towards Anglican, although I don't know very much about it right now.

So my question is, will SwordSearcher still be useful to me? The "other" software has a package specifically for Anglican, but it's a ridiculous amount of money with even more expensive upgrades.

As a long time user, SwordSearcher 8.4 is the next best thing after the word of GOD, King James 1611. (Just before the wheel....Loll)
All the features like "StudyClick" and others, get you to study,and bring knowledge into your Path/Faith, of the Gospel.
Just check few/all teaching videos, and you will see the "Endless" possibilities of "Learning" the WORD OF GOD.
PLUS, Mr.Staggs, the creator of SS8.4 is always available in the blog for questions. Also, there is a extremely nice community of "More" experienced bloggers than me, that are also always available for input/info/help.