My Commentaries

TerriP

I am creating in Word a document for my own comments, to enter as I read and study. I'm just getting started so I'm only in Leviticus right now.

I don't know why I didn't think to ask this before, but is it possible for me to copy all the comments that I have already entered in Sword Searcher, so that I can have it in SS and also in one document like, for example Barnes, Gill, those people you have in the "Commentaries" list just to the right of Scripture, those that have their own books, what do you think? I looked in SS and I don't see how to do that. Or do I have to copy/paste them one-at-a-time...?

Might be there and I missed it, quite possible.

Thank you very much for any help on this!
from Terri P.

I am creating in Word a document for my own comments, to enter as I read and study. I'm just getting started so I'm only in Leviticus right now.

I don't know why I didn't think to ask this before, but is it possible for me to copy all the comments that I have already entered in Sword Searcher, so that I can have it in SS and also in one document like, for example Barnes, Gill, those people you have in the "Commentaries" list just to the right of Scripture, those that have their own books, what do you think? I looked in SS and I don't see how to do that. Or do I have to copy/paste them one-at-a-time...?

Might be there and I missed it, quite possible.

Thank you very much for any help on this!
from Terri P.
1670712298411.png

Open editing for your commentary, choose insert, choose insert text OR insert contextual ref OR links.
if you choose Text, then you may print your commentary with ALL text in.
if I understood well your inquiry.
let me know if I was wrong...loll

Open editing for your commentary, choose insert, choose insert text OR insert contextual ref OR links.
if you choose Text, then you may print your commentary with ALL text in.
if I understood well your inquiry.
let me know if I was wrong...loll
Thanks for the reply, Johnny!